EP to campus

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › EP to campus

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2021

Webinar – USA – UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO – Birgit DAIBER

January 26 ,8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

University of Colorado (USA) invites Former Member Birgit Daiber on January 26 (11.00-12.15 MST/19.00-20.15 CET) to participate in the online…

Find out more »

February 2021

Webinar – USA – UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO – Robert EVANS

February 23 ,8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

University of Colorado (USA) invites Former Member Robert Evans on February 23 (12.00-13.15 MDT/20.00-21.15 CET) to participate in the online…

Find out more »

Webinar – USA – UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS – Monica FRASSONI

February 24 ,7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

University of Illinois in Urbana-Champaign invites Former Member Monica Frassoni on February 24 (12.00-13.50 CST/19.00-20.50 CET) to participate in Mr…

Find out more »

March 2021

Webinar – USA – UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS – Astrid THORS

March 10 ,7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

University of Illinois in Urbana-Champaign invited Former Member Astrid Thors on March 10 (12.00-13.50 CST/19.00-20.50 CET) to participate in Mr…

Find out more »

Webinar – USA – UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO – TBA

March 30 ,8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

University of Colorado (USA) invited a Former Member on the 30th of March 2021 (12.00-13.15 MDT/20.00-21.15 CET) to participate in…

Find out more »

Webinar – USA – UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS – Georgi PIRINSKI

March 31 ,7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

University of Illinois in Urbana-Champaign invited Former Member Georgi Pirinski to participate on March 31 (12.00-13.50 CST/19.00-20.50 CET) in Mr…

Find out more »

April 2021

Webinar – USA – UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS – Rory PALMER

April 14 ,7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

University of Illinois in Urbana-Champaign invited Former Member Rory Palmer to participate on April 14 (12.00-13.50 CST/19.00-20.50 CET) in Mr…

Find out more »

Webinar – USA – UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS – Eugen FREUND

April 28 ,7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

University of Illinois in Urbana-Champaign invited Former Member Eugen Freund to participate on April 28 (12.00-13.50 CST/19.00-20.50 CET) in Mr…

Find out more »
+ Export Events