Memorial Service 2017

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Memorial Service 2017

0 Comment

The 2017 Memorial Service was held on Tuesday 30 May at 17:45 in the Space Yehudi Menuhin, European Parliament, Brussels.

Vice-President Bogusław Liberadzki, represented the EP President, Antonio Tajani, and José María Gil-Robles, Former President of the European Parliament and the FMA, clotured the ceremony.

Please find below the Brochure with the full list of deceased members  and obituaries written by their former colleagues.


May 30, 2017
Event Category: